Your Legislators and Ward Officers

11-28-2018  As we now know, Republican Candidate Bob Godshall was defeated by progressive Democrat, Dr. William Pratt.  We will follow Dr. Pratt and report on his actions during the 2019 NM legislative session.

Larry Larranga withdrew as a candidate for NM House District 27 effective August 28, 2018.  As the result of a September 2, 2018 County Central Meeting Robert “Bob” Godshall has been elected to run for House District 27 in the general election.  More details to follow as they become available.  Larry will continue to serve our District until January 1, 2019.

Our Republican Representatives

SMOOR Senator Mark Moores

Senate District:   21

County: Bernalillo

Service: Senator since 2013

Occupation:      N/A

Address: P.O. Box 90970 Albuquerque, NM 87199

Capitol Phone: 986-4856

Capitol Room: 414D

Office Phone:

Home Phone: (505) 681-1975


For more information on their committees, bills sponsored, and voting record, go to .

Our Ward Officers

Ward 27 Chair: John Eichenseer                                                                                             Email:

Ward Vice-Chair: Robert (Bob) Godshall

Ward Secretary: Joan Gray