2022- New Mexico Republican Candidates

Think about how much damage our Governor and Democrat politicians have done to New Mexico before you vote. We have excellent, well-qualified Republican candidates. Instead of NM being last, why not vote for a change and make NM first where it counts!!

2022- New Mexico Republican Candidates


Jay Block
Rebecca Dow
Ethel Maharg
Mark Ronchetti
Greg Zanetti

Lt. Governor:

Anthony Thornton
Peggy Muller-Aragon

Secretary of State:
Audrey Trujillo

Attorney General:
Jeremy Gay

State Treasurer:
Harry Montoya

Commissioner of Public Lands:
Jeff Byrd

Congress 1st District:

Louie Sanchez
Michelle Garcia Homes

Congress 2nd District:
Yvette Herrell

Congress 3rd District:
Alexis Martinez Johnson

Bernalillo County Sheriff Candidates

Paul Pacheco

Dereck Scott

Donald Bibb

Joshua Lawrence